庫存管理-從採購到補貨

怎麼運行的

訂單已觸發

到達客戶的再訂購點時,會從各種OptiTech VMI解決方案向Optimas發送信號。

收到訂單

Optimas即時(JIT)系統接收信號並自動創建補貨訂單。

訂單出貨

Optimas會根據客戶的購買要求對訂單進行標籤和打包,然後根據預定義的時間表合併並運送訂單。

零件交付

Optimas使用Optimas卡車或普通/合同運輸工具運輸零件。

補貨

無論是Optimas還是客戶都將零件從碼頭運送到客戶指定的區域-超市,區域貨架或使用點。

計劃審核,監控和優化

為了支持持續改進,Optimas會例行檢查垃圾箱中是否有正確的零件,完整的標籤,安全性,可及性並優化庫存量。

需求計劃和預測

為了更好地為您服務,我們投資了先進的技術,該技術使用預測分析和機器學習來提高您的預測準確性,即使在市場動盪時期也是如此。

OptiTech VMI解決方案

我們創新的OptiTech VMI解決方案使用最新技術來自動化庫存補充,從而節省了您的時間和金錢。

準時制
是一個基於雲的安全實時平台,可以接收和處理來自任何OptiTech VMI解決方案的訂單。訪問自定義的實時報告,以提高對庫存和消費數據的透明度。

安排演示
OptiScale
使用最新的稱重技術來測量直到箱中零件數量級別的實時庫存狀態。嵌入式傳感器監視重量,然後根據預定義的最小/最大水平和重新訂購/單位包裝大小自動觸發訂單。庫存水平可以訪問24/7/365。 OptiScale可以配置在垃圾箱,架子或容器中。

安排演示
OptiRack
使用先進的RFID技術來自動化庫存補充。將空箱子放在機架架子上的RFID墊上時,它將檢測嵌入在箱子標籤中的RFID芯片,然後無線觸發訂單。可以在任何指定區域(超級市場,區域機架或使用點)安裝OptiRack。

安排演示
OptiZone
使用先進的RFID技術來自動化庫存補充。 RFID天線指向指定區域-托盤,籠子,蓋洛德容器或散裝區域。當將一個空的垃圾箱放置在該區域中時,天線會檢測到垃圾箱標籤中嵌入的RFID芯片,然後無線觸發訂單。

安排演示
OptiDrop
使用先進的RFID技術來自動化庫存補充。每個垃圾箱都有一個帶有RFID嵌入式芯片的獨特卡。當垃圾箱為空或不足時,只需取出卡並將其放入OptiDrop盒中即可無線觸發訂單。 OptiDrop可以放置在工廠內部的任何位置。

安排演示
OptiBeam
使用最新的掃描和條形碼技術輕鬆補充庫存。我們具有蜂窩功能的掃描儀使Optimas或客戶可以檢查庫存水平並立即發送訂單。掃描儀包括審核軟件,因此您可以搜索零件,驗證貨箱位置並設置最佳的重新訂購/單位包裝大小。

安排演示

服務和交付選項

我們可以管理哪些部分?

我們將接管您零件的管理-零件是通過Optimas採購的,由客戶主導的或由客戶擁有的。

誰訂購和補充零件?

您可以選擇一個提供全面服務或自我管理的程序。在我們的全方位服務計劃中,Optimas會在計劃的時間交付並填充垃圾箱,或者讓Optimas團隊成員或工廠內的店員補充庫存。在我們的自我管理程序中,Optimas將零件直接運送到您的碼頭,然後您的員工會填充垃圾箱。

如何部署零件?

零件可以部署到工廠內的多個區域,以確保最高效率:

實施與報告

全面整合

我們可以提供所有系統和設備,或者與您現有的設備集成。部署後,我們將培訓您如何訪問JIT系統進行跟踪和報告。為了最大程度地發揮您的計劃的影響力,我們將定期分析您的零件消耗並根據需要優化庫存。

透明數據

我們認為透明度對於任何夥伴關係都至關重要。借助我們行業領先的標準和定制報告,您將全面了解庫存使用情況,以改進生產計劃。例如訂單狀態,使用情況報告,物料清單資料和庫存周轉。

客戶支持

每個VMI計劃都有一個Optimas客戶服務代表,該代表監視您的交易和零件的流程,以確保您的生產線零中斷。要獲得更多支持,您還可以撥打我們的JIT 24小時熱線。

立即優化庫存

Inventory Management—from Procurement to Replenishment

How It Works

ORDER TRIGGERED

When the customer reorder point is reached, a signal is sent to Optimas from a variety of OptiTech VMI Solutions.

ORDER RECEIVED

Optimas Just-In-Time (JIT) System receives the signal and automatically creates a replenishment order.

ORDER SHIPPED

Optimas labels and packages the order following customer purchasing requirements and then consolidates and ships the order based on a pre-defined schedule.

PARTS DELIVERED

Optimas transports parts using Optimas trucks or common/contract carriers.

INVENTORY REPLENISHED

Either Optimas or the customer delivers parts from the dock to the customer’s designated area—supermarket, area racks or at the point of use.

PROGRAM AUDITED, MONITORED AND OPTIMIZED

To support continuous improvement, Optimas routinely audits bins for correct parts, intact labels, safety, accessibility and optimizes the stock quantities.

Demand Planning and Forecasting

To better serve you, we’ve invested in advanced technology that uses predictive analytics and machine learning to improve your forecast accuracy—even in times of market volatility.

OptiTech VMI Solutions

Our innovative OptiTech VMI Solutions use the latest technology to automate inventory replenishment, saving you time and money.

JIT System
Is a secure, cloud-based just-in-time platform that receives and processes orders from any OptiTech VMI Solution. Access customized, real-time reports for greater transparency into your inventory and consumption data.

SCHEDULE A DEMO
OptiScale
Uses the latest weighing technology to measure real-time inventory status down to the part quantity level in a bin. Embedded sensors monitor the weight capacity and then automatically trigger orders based on pre-defined min/max levels and reorder/unit pack sizes. Stock levels can be accessed 24/7/365. OptiScale can be configured in a bin, shelf or container.

SCHEDULE A DEMO
OptiRack
Uses advanced RFID technology to automate inventory replenishment. When empty bins are placed on an RFID mat on the rack shelf, it detects the RFID chip embedded in the bin label and then wirelessly triggers an order. OptiRack can be set up in any designated area— a supermarket, area rack or at the point of use.

SCHEDULE A DEMO
OptiZone
Uses advanced RFID technology to automate inventory replenishment. An RFID antenna points to a designated area—a pallet, cage, gaylord container or bulk area. When an empty bin is placed in that area, the antenna detects the RFID chip embedded in the bin label and then wirelessly triggers an order.

SCHEDULE A DEMO
OptiDrop
Uses advanced RFID technology to automate inventory replenishment. Each bin has a unique card with an RFID embedded chip. When the bin is empty or low, simply remove the card and place it inside the OptiDrop box to wirelessly trigger an order. OptiDrop can be placed at any location inside the plant.

SCHEDULE A DEMO
OptiBeam
Uses the latest in scanning and barcode technology for easy inventory replenishment. Our cellular-enabled scanners allow Optimas or the customer to check inventory levels and send orders instantly. The scanner includes auditing software so you can search parts, validate bin location and set optimal reorder/unit pack sizes.

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Service and Delivery Options

Which parts can we manage?

We’ll take over the management of your parts—whether the parts are sourced through Optimas, customer-directed or customer-owned.

Who orders and replenishes parts?

You can select a full-service or self-managed program. In our full-service program, Optimas delivers and fills the bins at a scheduled time, or has an onsite Optimas team member or in-plant store replenish the inventory. In our self-managed program, Optimas ships parts directly to your dock, and your staff fills the bins.

How are parts deployed?

Parts can be deployed to multiple areas within your plant to ensure maximum efficiency:

Implementation and Reporting

Full Integration

We can provide all the systems and equipment or integrate with what you have today. After deployment, we’ll train you on how to access the JIT System for tracking and reporting. To maximize the impact of your program, we’ll regularly analyze your part consumption and optimize your inventory as needed.

Transparent Data

We believe that transparency is important to any partnership. With our industry-leading standard and customized reports, you’ll gain a thorough understanding of your inventory usage for improved production planning. Such as order status, usage reports, bill of material profile and inventory turns.

Contact Us

Customer Support

Each VMI Program has an Optimas customer service representative who monitors the flow of your transactions and parts to ensure there is zero disruption to your line. For additional support, you can also call our JIT 24-hour hotline.

Optimize Your Inventory Today